Our Team

Rental / Sales inquiries
sales@diversifiedstage.com
(866) 688-3986
(707) 793-9161
(707) 793-9162 Fax

CEO – Ext.102
Aaron  

Project Manager – Ext.103
Shawn
shawn@diversifiedstage.com

Office Manager/Accounting –  Ext.105
Sally
sally@diversifiedstage.com

Accounts and Equipment Manager – Ext.104
Atticus
atticus@diversifiedstage.com

Warehouse Foreman – Ext.104
Telford
telford@diversifiedstage.com

Event Coordinator – Ext.103
Courtney
courtney@diversifiedstage.com

Warehouse Team
Tom
Spencer
James 

Out of House Team
Jonathan
Jesse
Taylor
Bill

Jared
Magdalena
Bernard
Laura
Alexandra
Nils
Kevin
Mau
local16.org